This is not a normal life

Nor a normal way

Nor a normal stay

This is not a normal year

I just linger inbetween

This is not a normal state

I’m not sure why am I awake

This is not a normal dream

I do remember what I have seen

This is not a normal love

It doesn’t have a normal flow

Why do I need his beat

It is not a normal hit

He doesn’t have a normal heart

And I really wish to pout

This is not a normal state

I know that the day will come when I will regret

That I don’t have a power yet to fight

And end approaches with a speed of light

Leave a Reply

